[Event] Small gang tournament

Forum rules
Post information about upcoming events here. If you would like some assistance in planning or advertising your event, contact our Events Department.
<<

Esca Sinak

Portrait

Titles Manager
Titles Manager

Post 2020.05.01 10:54

[Event] Small gang tournament

Hello everyone, it's been a while since the last small gang tournament so here's a new one!

Timeline
  • Sign-ups will be open from: May 1 to May 15
  • The small gang tourney will run from: downtime on May 2 to downtime on May 30
  • Winners will be announced on June 10, and prizes will be distributed in the same week.
How to sign up
To join the tournament, post your details to this thread. You'll need to include:
  • Your primary timezone and/or your usual flying times
  • Your PvP experience on a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being a total beginner and 5 being an ultimate pew-pew machine
  • A few sentences about your PvP experience and/or piloting abilities
You can form your own teams with the others who sign up in this thread, and I can also help sort people together based on similar timezones.
I'll keep track of participants and teams in this spreadsheet.

Rules and procedures
  • Eve Uni's standard rules of engagement will apply.
  • Each team can be made up of 6 pilots maximum.
  • Each pilot can only be on one team.
  • Each team should make its own thread to the AAR forum with the subject "[SMALL GANG TOURNAMENT] Team name". The thread must contain:
    • A list of all team members.
    • AARs for all relevant fleets, with roam members and kills and losses (you can use the AAR tool for this).
    • A list of all regions the team was active in during the tourney.
    • Total counts for all kills and losses.
    • Total ISK values for all kills and losses.
  • In order for a kill to count for this event:
    • The killmail must include at least two team members.